Armattan Chameleon Ti LR 7" FPV Frame

312001

The successor of the original Chameleon with Titan Front Bumper in its 7" Long Range version! 

More details

Armattan

Delivery: 1-2 working days

CHF 124.90

incl. 7.7% VAT

Data sheet

Manufacturer Armattan
Type Complete
Weight 150g
Suitable propeller 7"
Material Carbon Fiber
Frame Configuration Compressed X
Intended Use Long Range
Supported Camera Types Full Size Camera (e.g. HS1177)
Arm Thickness 4mm

More info

You love the ability to cruise far out, but you love the protection and quality offered by Armattan's latest Rooster and Chameleon TI frames. If you had to pick one feature, that would be a close call.  But at Armattan, they don't like being forced to choose between two offerings.  They choose both.

 

Introducing the 7 inch, long range Chameleon TI. To be honest, almost everything you need to know is in the name of this frame. It has all the major features that you've come to look for in the Armattan brand, including the 22mm smashed deck, the new high quality Carbon, and the CNC'd titanium front-end.  In addition, the 134mm compressed X bus is designed to hold more gear and support a bigger battery. This means that you get more time where it counts: with your head in the clouds.

 

Oh, and as Chris would say, "this frame was lovingly crafted by custom trained, highly intelligent elephants equipped with metal files.  While the training is difficult and takes 18 tons of peanuts per day, it provides a superior finish and unparalleled tolerances during assembly."

 

Warranty

badge.png

In the unfortunate instance that you meet the ground at a high rate of speed (and breakage does occur), Armattan is offering a full bumper-to-bumper warranty for the Chameleon frame. Included in the list price is a warranty that covers all of the pieces (both Carbon Fiber AND Aluminum) for that added peace of mind.

 

Specifications

  • Weight: ~150g
  • Configuration: Compressed X
  • Material: Carbon Fiber
  • Motor mounting axis distance: 303mm
  • Main Plate Thickness: 4mm
  • Aluminum Parts: Aircraft Grade 6061
  • Motor Mount Pattern: 22xx
  • Max FC Stack Height: 22mm
  • Warrantied Parts: All

Shipping Contents

  • 1 x Armattan Chameleon Ti LR 7" FPV Frame

30 other products in the same category:

Armattan Chameleon Ti LR 7" FPV Frame

312001

Die überarbeite Version des ursprünglichen Chameleons mit Titan Chassis in der 7" Long Range Variante! 

Mehr Infos

Armattan

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

CHF 124.90

inkl. 7.7% MwSt.

Technische Daten

Hersteller Armattan
Art Komplett
Gewicht 150g
Geeignete Propeller 7"
Material Carbonfaser
Frame Konfiguration Compressed X
Verwendungszweck Long Range
Unterstützte Kameratypen Normale Kameras (z.B. HS1177)
Arm Dicke 4mm

Mehr Infos

Der 7-Zoll Long Range Chameleon TI von Armattan verfügt über alle wichtigen Funktionen, die man von der Marke Armattan erwartet, einschliesslich des 22-mm-Smashed-Decks, des neuen hochwertigen Carbon und des CNC-Titan-Frontends. Darüber hinaus ist der 134 mm grosse komprimierte X-Bus so konzipiert, dass er mehr Ausrüstung und eine grössere Batterie unterstützt. Das heisst, mehr Zeit mit dem Kopf in den Wolken.

 

Oh, und wie Chris sagen würde: "Dieser Rahmen wurde mit viel Liebe von speziell ausgebildeten, hochintelligenten Elefanten gefertigt, die mit Metallfeilen ausgestattet sind. Während das Training schwierig ist und 18 Tonnen Erdnüsse pro Tag benötigt, bietet er ein hervorragendes Finish und beispiellose Toleranzen bei der Montage."

     

Garantie

badge.png

Alle Carbon und Aluminium Teile sind durch Armattans lebenslange Garantie abgedeckt. Im Falle eines Crashes werden defekte Teile ersetzt. Bitte folgen Sie den Anweisungen hier: http://www.armattanquads.com/warranty-claims/.  Wenn Armattan den Garantiefall gutheisst können die Teile, falls verfügbar, direkt von unserem Lager ersetzt werden. Die Versandkosten sind nicht in der lebenslangen Garantie enthalten und müssen vom Kunden übernommen werden. 

   

Spezifikationen

  • Gewicht: ~150g
  • Konfiguration: Compressed X
  • Material: Carbon Fiber
  • Achsenabstand Motorbefestigung: 303mm
  • Main Plate Dicke: 4mm
  • Motor Mount Pattern: 22xx
  • Maximale FC Stapelhöhe: 22mm
  • Teile unter Garantie: Alle

   

Lieferumfang

  • 1 x Armattan Chameleon Ti LR 7" FPV Frame

30 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie: