Nomojel – Universelles Super Sticky Camera Pad

173003

Super sticky, universal camera pad.

More details

Rotor Riot

Delivery: 1-2 working days

CHF 4.80

incl. 7.7% VAT

Data sheet

Type Spare Part, Accessories

More info

Two things are sure to ruin the memory of any great flight; unusable, jello-y HD footage or worse, an ejected and lost HD camera. Nomojel was created to help solve both of those issues with one amazing product. While made from the same material as Ummagrip, the key difference is that Nomojel is thicker, softer, and stickier, providing vibration dampening (anti-jello), while keeping the camera confidently stuck in place. When used with a high quality retention strap, you won’t be worrying about ejected cameras or wobbly unusable video.

 

Nomojel has a unique dimpled pattern molded into the surface that helps give the pad enough surface area to grip, but not so much that it pulls off of the frame when removing your camera. And with a 50mm x 50mm square, at 4mm thick, backed with high quality 3M adhesive, you can add a permanent, super sticky, anti-jello, camera pad to nearly any frame.

 

Cleaning Instructions:

Clean Nomojel with a damp sponge or lint free cloth. Water is all that’s needed to get dust and dirt un-stuck from the pad, but the cleaner and drier it gets, the more sticky it becomes. Avoid things like paper towels, tissues, or t-shirts as they might leave lint behind.

 

Shipping Contents

  • 1 x Nomojel – Universelles Super Sticky Camera Pad

30 other products in the same category:

Nomojel – Universelles Super Sticky Camera Pad

173003

Stark haftendes Batteriepad, universell einsetzbar

Mehr Infos

Rotor Riot

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

CHF 4.80

inkl. 7.7% MwSt.

Technische Daten

Art Zubehör, Ersatzteil

Mehr Infos

Es gibt zwei Dinge die die Freude an einem guten Flug ruinieren können; unbrauchbares Jello HD-Material, oder schlimmer: eine ausgeworfene und verlorene HD-Kamera. Nomojel wurde entwickelt, um beide Probleme mit einem Produkt zu lösen. Nomojel besteht aus dem gleichen Material wie das Ummagrip, ist aber im Unterschied dazu dicker, weicher und klebriger, wodurch es vibrationsdämpfend (gegen Jello) wirkt, während die Kamera sicher an ihrem Platz gehalten wird. Im Kombination mit einem hochwertigen Strap muss man sich keine Gedanken mehr über ausgeworfene Kameras oder verwackelte, unbrauchbare Videos machen.

  

Nomojel's Oberfläche hat ein einzigartiges Grübchenmuster, welches eine gute Greifkraft bietet um die Kamera sicher zu befestigen - aber nicht so sehr, dass es beim Entfernen der Kamera das Pad vom Frame wegzieht. Mit 50mm x 50mm Grösse, 4mm dick und mit dem hochwertigem 3M Kleber versehen, bietet das Nomojel für fast jeden Rahmen ein super klebriges Anti-Jello-Kamera-Pad.

   

Reinigungs-Anleitung:

Nomojel mit einem feuchten Schwamm oder fusselfreiem Lappen reinigen. Je trockener und staubfreier das Nomojel ist, desto klebriger wird es. Papiertücher, Tshirts und andere Gegenstände, welche Rückstände hinterlassen könnten, sollten nicht zum reinigen verwendet werden. 

   

Lieferumfang

  • 1 x Nomojel – Universelles Super Sticky Camera Pad

30 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie: