BetaFPV F3 Brushed FC (FrSky Rx + OSD)

165015

BetaFPV F3 Brushed flight controller with integrated OSD and FrSky receiver for Tiny Whoops

More details

BetaFPV

Delivery: 1-2 working days

CHF 44.90

incl. 7.7% VAT

More info

This F3 brushed flight controller was specifically designed for Tiny Whoops by BetaFPV. The flight controllers comes flashed with Betaflight and can be easily setup over the USB port with the computer or the integrated OSD. The OSD also projects every necessary information like Lipo voltage and flight time directly onto your video feet.

Target: BetaflightF3

   

The FC comes also with an integrated FrSky D8 receiver. If you are using a standard EU LBT Taranis, simply enable the D8 mode over the OPEN TX companion.

  

BetaFPV F3 Top  
BetaFPV F3 Bottom

Betaflight OSD 

The integrated OSD works with the Betaflight OSD function. This allows you to modify and change the parameters you want to have shown in your OSD on your video goggles. The Betaflight OSD also allows you to simply change any necassary settings like PID's, Rates, Filters etc. over the video feet.

  

Connecting cam and VTX

You will find 2 connecting pads on the the flight controller called Video In and Video Out. The video signal goes from the camera to the Video In pad on the FC and the Video Out pad of the FC goes to the Video In Signal of the VTX. Some AIO cams with integrated VTX are equipped with a video input as also a video output. If your AIO cam does not support a video input and output you can seperate the cam and vtx with the "mullet mod".

  

BetaFPV OSD Anschluss

  

Status Led

The FC can show the FC power, FC status and receiver status with the help of 3 leds. The FC status and power LED are on the upper side and the receiver stauts LED is on the lower side of the FC.

LED

Status

Description

Receiver LED ( red )

solid

connected / bind mode

Receiver LED ( red )

blinking

not connected

Power LED ( blue )

solid

On

Status LED ( red )

solid

armed

  

  

FrSky Receiver 

The built in Frsky receiver is compatible with the Taranis, the Horus as also to the XJT Modules by FrSky. For connecting the Receiver with your radio controller make sure the protocol is set into D8 Mode. If you are having an EU LBT FrSky radio controller, simply reflash the latest FW on the radio with the OpenTX Companion and make sure to uncheck the eu box in your radio profile before flashing. This procedure will enable the D8 mode.

    

To increase the range of your integrated FrSky receiver, upright the antenna and make sure that it doesn't touch the flight controller.

   

 

Compatibility

The flight controller goes along with all Tiny Whoop frames, the Cockroach frame, the BetaFPV frames and the original Blade Inductrix. If you want to fit the BetaFPV FC on the Eachine E010 or the E011 you need to modify the frame.

   

      

Shipping contents

  • 1 x BetaFPV F3 Brushed FC (FrSky RX + OSD)
  • 4 x M1.2x4mm screws (Stock Inductrix Frame)
  • 4 x M1.4x5mm srews (BetaFPV Frames)
  • 4 x Anti-Vibration dampener
  • 1 x 55mm PH-JST 1.25 battery pigtail

30 other products in the same category:

BetaFPV F3 Brushed FC (FrSky Rx + OSD)

165015

BetaFPV F3 Brushed Flight Controller für Tiny Whoops, mit integriertem OSD und FrSky Receiver

Mehr Infos

BetaFPV

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

CHF 44.90

inkl. 7.7% MwSt.

Mehr Infos

Dieser F3 Brushed Flight Controller von BetaFPV wurde speziell für "Tiny Whoops" entwickelt. Er verfügt über die BetaFlight Firmware und kann entweder via USB mit dem PC oder via integriertem OSD (On-Screen-Display) konfiguriert werden. Mittels OSD können auch Flugdaten wie Batteriespannung, Flugzeit u.s.w. direkt auf dem Videofeed angezeigt werden.

Target: BetaflightF3

  

Ein FrSky kompatibler SBUS Receiver ist bereits eingebaut. Der Receiver ist mit dem D8 Protokoll kompatibel, zur Nutzung mit der EU Firmware muss der D8 Mode zusätzlich aktiviert werden.    

 

BetaFPV F3 Top  
BetaFPV F3 Bottom

Betaflight OSD

Das Betaflight OSD (On-Screen-Display) ist im BetaFPV F3 Flight Controller integriert und zeigt wichtige Flugdaten wie z.B. Batteriespannung und Flugzeit an. Die Anzeige kann im via Betaflight konfiguriert werden. Ebenfalls können via OSD diverse Einstellungen wie PID's, Rates, Filter u.s.w. eingestellt werden. 

  

Verbinden der CAM und des VTX 

Auf dem Flight Controller befinden sich unter Anderem 2 Anschlüsse: "CAM" und "VTX". Das Bild der Kamera muss dabei mit dem CAM Anschluss verbunden werden, der "VTX" Anschluss auf dem FC mit dem Video In bzw. dem Videoeingang auf dem Video Transmitter. Gewisse AIO Cams verfügen über einen Video In- und Ausgang, falls die AIO Cam keinen Video In- und Ausgang hat kann der VTX und die Cam auch mittels "Mullet Mod" getrennt werden.  

   

BetaFPV OSD Anschluss

  

Status Led

Das Board verfügt über 3 Leds zur Statusanzeige, inkl. Receiver Led (Rot), FC Status Led (Rot) und FC Power Led (Blue). Die FC Status Led sowie die Power Led befinden sich an der Oberseite, die Led des Empfängers auf der Unterseite.

LED

Status

Beschreibung

Receiver LED ( red )

solid

connected / bind mode

Receiver LED ( red )

blinking

not connected

Power LED ( blue )

solid

On

Status LED ( red )

solid

armed

  

FrSky Receiver 

Der eingebaute FrSky Receiver ist mit den Taranis und Horus Fernsteuerungen sowie dem XJT Modul von FrSky kompatibel. Für den Betrieb wird der D8 Mode benötigt, dieser muss bei EU Versionen zuerst aktiviert werden. Um den D8 Modus freizuschalten muss über die OpenTX Companion Software OpenTX mit deaktivertem "EU Mode" (kein Häkchen bei EU Mode) neu geflasht werden.

     

Um die Reichweite zu verbessern wird empfohlen, die Receiver Antenne nach Möglichkeit nach oben zu richten, diese sollte idealerweise das Board nicht berühren.  

 

Frame Kompatibiltät

Der Flightcontroller passt auf Tiny Whoop Frames wie dem Cockroach Frame, den BetaFPV Frames und dem original Blade Inductrix Frame. Für den Eachine E010 oder E011 Frames ist eine kleine Modifikation nötig.

      

Lieferumfang

  • 1 x BetaFPV F3 Brushed FC (FrSky RX + OSD)
  • 4 x M1.2x4mm Schrauben (Stock Inductrix Frame)
  • 4 x M1.4x5mm Schrauben (BetaFPV Frames)
  • 4 x Anti-Vibrations Gummidämpfer
  • 1 x 55mm PH-JST 1.25 Batteriekabel-Pigtail

29 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie: